Riverside (IL) Little League Baseball & Softball

Board Members

President - David Halvorsen
Vice President - John Foster
Secretary - Jenny Hinson
Treasurer - Michael Henaghan
Safety Officer - Aaron Butler
Player Agent - Conor McBurney
Player Agent- Jason Zak
Coaching Coordinator, Baseball - Aaron Butler
Coaching Coordinator, Softball - Erin McAllister
Information Officer - Louisa Fitzgerald
Fundraising & Sponsorship Coordinator - David Halvorsen
Marketing & PR Coordinator - Louisa Fitzgerald
Facilities & Equipment Manager - Conor McBurney
Umpire in Chief - Open

To reach the Board, please email us.

Local Sponsors

Riverside (IL) Little League Baseball & Softball

P.O. Box 3 
Riverside, Illinois 60546

Email: [email protected]